Virtual Events

C-Engage vForum: Digital-native risk management strategies for hybrid enterprises

Date: 24 September 2021, Friday
Time: 11:00AM – 12:30PM SGT

CISO Breakfast Club: Turning Security into a Revenue Generator

Date: 23 September 2021, Thursday
Time: 09:30AM – 11:00AM SGT

CISO Breakfast Club: Accelerating Secure Digital Transformation in Public Sector

Date: 14 October 2021, Thursday
Time: 09:30AM – 11:00AM SGT

Webinar: Performance, Scale and Simplicity for Lower Operational Costs

Date: 29 September 2021, Wednesday
Time: 10:00AM – 11:00AM (GMT +8)

Webinar: Secrets to Customer-Centric Bank Branch Innovations

Date: 12 October 2021, Tuesday
Time: 10:00AM – 11:15AM SGT

Past Virtual Events

FutureCFO vSummit 2021: Hong Kong

Date: 3 November 2021, Wednesday
Time: 9:00AM – 12:00PM HKT

Digital Masterclass: Leveraging Real-Time Data-Driven Insights

Date: 10 September 2021, Friday
Time: 10:30AM – 12:00PM SGT

FutureCFO Breakfast Club: CFO’s Definitive Guide to Hyperautomation in Business Modernisation

Date: 19 August 2021, Thursday
Time: 10:00AM – 12:00PM (GMT +8)

Webinar: Mastering Digital Transformation without Disrupting your Business

Date: 20 August 2021, Friday
Time: 10:00 – 11:00AM GMT +8

C-Engage vForum: Architecting the Pathways for Resilient Transformation

Date: 26 August 2021, Thursday
Time: 10:30AM – 12:00PM GMT+8

Virtual Roundtable: Architecting Your Kinetic Enterprise™ to be Built to Evolve

Date: 4 August 2021, Wednesday
Time: 01:00PM – 02:30PM (GMT+8)

Virtual Roundtable: Mastering Supply Chain Agility for Resilience and Innovation

Date: 23 June 2021, Wednesday
Time: 01:00PM – -02:30PM (GMT+8)

Virtual Roundtable: Cyber Recovery: An Imperative for ASEAN Outperformers

Date: 18 June 2021, Friday
Time: 10:30AM – 12:00PM (GMT+8)

C-Exec Immersion Day: SAP Modernisation; About the Journey not the Destination

Date: 10 June 2021, Thursday
Time: 10:30AM – 12:00PM GMT+8

Login to your account below

or

Not a member yet? Register here

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.